Testimonials

We love it when you have as much fun as we do.

Here are a few comments from people who loved our tours.

Pete A
Thanks for the very enjoyable day yesterday and for going the extra mile.
Thank you from both Carol and myself.l will be posting a 5 star report on trip advisor.
Cheers John and Carol          December 2017

Great Day Out – December 2017

Amazing day! From the booking process to confirming the details to the pick up everything was easy. We left the itinerary to our guide the fabulous owner Peter and he provided a great mix of wineries including cheese platter at one and a lunch at another. He was exceptionally accommodating adding in an extra winery because we liked a particular wine, plus cheese and chocolate factory visits. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks for a great day Peter!

https://www.tripadvisor.com-Taste_The_South_Wine_Tours-Margaret_River

Amazing Day – December 2017

“Amazing wine tour for our friends birthday. Peter is knowledgeable and generous, he even took us to an extra winery. Great day.  Absolutely recommend 5+ stars”

Rated by Christine

Amazing wine tour – November 2017

Brandon rated Taste the South 5 stars

Awesome day with Pete. Cheers mate.

Boys day out – November 2017

Aaron rated Taste the South 5 stars

This is my 4th time with Taste the South.  Shane certainly didn’t disappoint. See you next time.

What a day – November 2017

Nicole rated Taste the South 5 stars

20th October, 2017

AMAZING!
Taste the South and Peter made our day unforgettable. Peter really listened to what I wanted and where so flexible. Could not have been a better way for my family, that have come all the way from Sweden, to see and visit some of the best wineries down south.
Thanks, will for sure recommend Taste the South wine tours to everyone.

Amazing Day – October 2017

Victoria  reviewed Taste the South – 5 star
· 13 August 2017
Pete was very professional and friendly! Provided a great service and a fun day! Definitely recommend!

Victoria’s Secret revealed – August 2017

Samantha  reviewed Taste the South – 5 star
· 11 August · 2017
Loved every minute of it. Our tour guide Pete was the friendliest man. Patient and kind. He knew his stuff. They went out of their way to take us out. Thankyou. A trip I’ll always remember. Xxx.

Good times – August 2017

Thank you so much for a lovely experience, we very much enjoyed the day and Eddie was an amazing Tour guide. He not only knew local knowledge but also knew how to have a laugh with us all.

I would most certainly book a tour through your company again.

Thanks you once again!

Rebecca – April 2017

Hi.

I would just like to express the gratitude for the amazing wine tour today. Eddie was amazing… I would highly recommend it to friends and family. Please pass on our greatest appreciation to Eddie and your self for a great tour. The other 4 people where amazing and we had such a great time.

Kind regards . Rainer

 

Rainer – January 2017

“Fantastic day out” Having been on many tours through various wine regions in Australia, this tour is definitely one of the better. I went on this tour with my partner and mother. Our tour guide was fantastic, very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and a very trustworthy, safe guide. The wineries we visited were smaller wineries that we would not have visited on our own. We bought from each winery and enjoyed getting to try some new different places/ wines. Lunch at Woody Nook was very tasty and a generous serving to get us through the second half of the day. The tour was very well organised, on time throughout the day and each of the wineries were prepared for our arrival. The tour group of 10 was a perfect size to get individual service without overwhelming the wineries.

Lucy – February 2017

We just want to say a big thank you to Stuart for a fabulous day out onTuesday on the Hits with Kids tour. It was a most enjoyable day indeed!! We’ll be back!

Avril – January 2017